Upcoming Events

REHEARSAL - Wednesday, June 19, 7-9pm

REHEARSAL - Wednesday, June 26, 7-9pm

PARADE - CONFIRMED - Monday, July 1
Pelham Canada Day Parade
Meet 3:00pm at A.K. Wigg School on Haist St
Parade 4:00pm

SEMI ANNUAL MEETING - Wednesday, August 21, 7pm

REHEARSAL - Wednesday, August 28, 7-9pm

PARADE - TENTATIVE - Monday, September 2
Merritton Lions Family Day
Meet 10:00am In the Pen Center Parking Lot
Parade 11:00am

PARADE - CONFIRMED - Saturday, September 28
Niagara Grape and Wine
Meet 10:00am Lake Ave
Parade 11:00am

PARADE - CONFIRMED - Saturday, November 16
Niagara Falls Santa Claus parade
Meet 3:00pm on Jepson
Parade 4:00pm

PARADE - TENTATIVE - Saturday, November 23
Evening parade, either Welland or Fort Erie
Meet at 4:00pm
Parade 5:00pm

PARADE - TENTATIVE - Saturday. November 30
Evening Parade, either Smithville or Thorold
Times TBA

PARADE - TENTATIVE - Saturday December 7
Evening Parade
Either Grimsby, Dunnville or Port Colborne Santa Claus Parade
Meet time TBA
Parade time TBA

PARADE - CONFIRMED - Saturday December 14
NOTL Santa Clause Parade
Meet 10:00am
Parade 11:00am